Who is KSHMR?

Niles Hollowell-Dhar, widely known as KSHMR, is a luminary in the realm of electronic music. Born on October 6, 1988, in the United States, he has cemented his status as a songwriter, DJ, music producer, and musician. KSHMR made an indelible mark on the industry, securing the 23rd position on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs poll in 2015, earning the accolade of the highest new entry for that year.

His ascent continued as he reached the 12th spot in both 2016 and 2017. In the year 2020, KSHMR once again captivated audiences, showcasing his musical prowess and securing a prominent position. In 2021, he achieved the 11th rank, solidifying his presence as a powerhouse in the electronic music scene.

In July 2017, KSHMR launched Dharma Worldwide, a sublabel of the prestigious Spinnin’ Records. His live performances at renowned music festivals such as Coachella, Tomorrowland, EDC, Ultra, and Sunburn have elevated him to a global icon.

What is KSHMR Vol. 4?

The Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 4 Complete Edition stands as the latest gem in KSHMR’s legendary sound pack libraries. Boasting over 7,000 new sounds meticulously crafted in collaboration with sound designers, instrumentalists, and vocalists from across the globe, this pack is a testament to KSHMR’s commitment to sonic innovation.

The star-studded nature of this edition is evident with contributions from KSHMR’s illustrious friends, including Armin Van Buuren, Hardwell, R3HAB, W&W, Zedd, and more. The diversity and quality of sounds included in this collection make it a must-have for producers seeking to elevate their music to new heights.

Where Can I Download KSHMR Vol. 4?

Enthusiasts and producers alike can download KSHMR Vol. 4 from two authorized platforms: Splice and Dharma World Wide. Each sound, meticulously curated and fine-tuned by KSHMR himself, can be acquired at the cost of 1 credit. The pack also includes 15 presets, with the exception of a few, available at 5 credits apiece.

For added convenience, those who purchase the Complete Edition gain access to a bonus download of the Splice Edition. This includes copies of the 750 samples organized and named in the Splice format, providing a comprehensive and user-friendly experience.

Is There a Free Version of KSHMR?

While there isn’t a free version of KSHMR, there are two enticing editions available for purchase: the Splice Edition and The Complete Edition. Users can choose the version that best suits their needs, ensuring access to the exceptional sounds and presets crafted by KSHMR.

Note: For a legitimate purchase of KSHMR Vol. 4, it is recommended to acquire it only from Splice and Dharma World Wide.

In the ever-evolving landscape of electronic music, KSHMR remains a trailblazer, and his sound packs stand as a testament to his commitment to pushing the boundaries of sonic innovation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *